Yarr…and the octodog was too much for me…

Weird Food Products

…that’s where I got me peg leg…

Are your children JUST NOT HAPPY with plain hot dogs? Then you should obviously get the Octodog, the “Fun, simple and safer (?) way to turn ordinary hot dogs into exciting to cook and super fun to eat octodogs”. Sure, it’s phallic. But so are half of foods. I’m considering getting one of these just to suprise/horrify/amaze everyone around me…but, as a friend just said, “I’ll only be giving my children flat sandwiches”.

Leave a Reply

