Sustainabeerlity

While digging around, I found this great article on the top 5 guilt-free beer companies. Apparently two of my top favorites, Long Trail and Sierra Nevada, made the list. However, I’m wondering if Sierra Nevada is truly “guilt-free” for me, as it has to travel all the way from California to reach me in New Jersey. For me, then, Long Trail is the most eco guilt-free, except for those times in which my friends make beer, which would be by far the freshest and least travel miles possible.

Leave a Reply

